Introduce Yourself Here!

Hi! You can introduce yourself here. It helps everyone else in the FLUX community know you more! You can share where you live, what your occupation is, why you love FLUX and 3D printing, and more other interesting characteristics of you.

I’m a B.Sc.E.E. currently work as Project Engineer in Denmark; implementing and upgrading process control systems in the industrial, power and oil&gas sector. Looking forward to my Flux printer and using it to make drones and such :smiley:

I am a software engineer / architect by trade but that doesn’t begin to describe who I am. I hope to be able to use my new flux printer and the rest of my machine shop to build some of the most outrageous modules possible. I look forward to trading ideas with people here on these forums and then putting some of them to the test by building modules and add-ons for my own printer.

I’m a fabricator/welder/graphic designer according to my diplomas, but I’m a Brewmaster by trade. I live in Ontario, Canada, play a pretty mean guitar, and can’t wait to see what kinds of stuff i can get into with one of these.

Hi all,
I’m a webworker and linux enthusiast. Unfortunately I missed the period to back this project on Kickstarter. But I just preordered the flux three weeks ago. Now I’m looking forward to have this great device in my home. In the meantime I’,m keen on to learn to draw some models with “FreeCAD” and “Blender”.

HELLO.

I’m a designer/nanotech engineer, and one of the fifty first batch pledgers! This product has amazing potential, and the FLUX team is partnering with someone I know from school to implement the pastry extruder, which gets me even more excited!

HI ALL,

For those that know me in the Kickstarter as RobotechX will go by my common nickname Memo (Guillermo)

CMM operator/inspector